Snow Teeth Whitening Reviews 2021 - Is Try Snow Kit Legit ...

Published Nov 30, 20
5 min read

Snow Teeth Whitening Customer Service Phone Number



we excuse the trouble. The order number was **********************. The order verification # is # **** ********. Sent from my iPhoneDuring the pandemic the return duration was extended as it caused hold-ups in deliveries. ********************************* To Whom This May Issue: I sent a number of emails to this company and likewise called several times and left a number of messages.

How To Use Snow Teeth Whitening Plug In LightSnow Teeth Whitening Peroxide

It was that the plan was harmed and late - Snow Teeth Whitening Free Trial. The plan was damaged and not usable. It was actually damp and I did not open it since it was so badly damaged. I would like a refund of the purchase cost ($ 149) since the item was not up to requirement when it was provided.

Please email me back and let me know what can be done to secure my refund - Does Snow Teeth Whitening Make Teeth Sensative. Thank you. Mrs. ****************** 06/25/2020I bought the Snow Bleaching Package Wired for $111. 75 in late December 2019. I looked into the different Bleaching Kits the Pro's and Con's and Snow revealed a 5 year service warranty on gadgets and an one month guarantee if the gadget did not work for you.

Snow Teeth Whitening How OftenInformation About Snow Teeth Whitening

They billed my Credit Card Business April 6, 2020 and I got the kit April 25, 2020. I started utilizing the package April 26, 2020 per the directions. I have actually used other lightening devices in dental workplaces and over the corner and all of them worked except they were not easy to use so I had an idea of what I should expect.

Snow Teeth Whitening And Reviews

I understood something might not be right since all whiteners had had the ability to lighten these stains (Snow Teeth Whitening Peroxide). I began emailing the assistance staff immediately Might 8, 2020 and described in information my concerns. Each time I would email client assistance I would put on e-mail 5th Notice, 6th Notification etc.

NO CUSTOMER SUPPORT so I emailed and text "I would like a refund period". Today June 25, 2020 I got a call from a SNOW worker Nicolas who stated this wasn't his job to call customers however thought, he would require time to call and see if he could help.

There are wired and cordless devices he ask what I had, I said, "I didn't see an option simply the wired" He stated, the wireless had the blue and red LED lights which activate the serum, the wired did not use both that's why mine wasn't working. Snow Teeth Whitening Coupon Code. I request a refund or exchange I was not approved either.

No requirement to make a return. Refund has been processed. Please permit 5-7 company days for refund to be processed - Does Snow Teeth Whitening Work?. A gift and letter are being sent by mail to customer and will be delivered within the next 3-4 company days. I believed long and hard on what problem to examine BBB's list in concerns to how the individual that contacted me from SNOW BIOLABS tried to verbal Bully me into tucking my tail and letting the issue go stating "you are the only person we understand about that our item has actually not worked for them.

Snow Teeth Whitening Customer Service Phone Number

He was talking I was listening about I had actually the wired gadget which only had the blue LED so that's probably why is wasn't working for me nevertheless the wired device has the blue and red LED lights that activates the whitening serum, that's what the Celebrities utilize. Snow Teeth Whitening Owner. I finally got to say my ADVERTISEMENT did not provide the cordless and no points out how the wired you might plug in your phone and most ADS on Facebook reveals the wired.

Snow Teeth Whitening OwnerHow Fast Does Snow Teeth Whitening Work

I don't understand the cost of the wireless and still don't. That's when he began getting Verbally Abusive AS IF MY WHOLE INTENT WAS TO SCAM HIM! He was so off - I don't think he even thought I was the one that he lied to, I was the one that had been SCAMMED in the very first location and I desired my Cash back on Something That has actually been misrepresented and I did not get what they knew was a malfunctioning device.

00 each and then amounted to the present bundle for you as $ 20 some dollars. Snow Teeth Whitening Peroxide. The gifts suggest absolutely nothing to me what I ask for is for the Corporation to be mindful of the Bullying and the Verbal AssaultI got for waiting 3 months for my product, and then nearly 5 months for somebody like this guy to bully and lie to me that I was the only individual that Snow had not worked for and was verbally assaulting due to the fact that I ask for a refund (which their return policy states you will be guaranteed or cash back in thirty days!) or exchange my wired device to a wireless gadget, to see if the cordless work like he stated.

The bullying to attempt and make me believe it was just my issue, lying on top of thatand being verbally Abusive when I ask for a refund or an exchange (which is specified plainly you can return in 30 days) or 100% ensured or your refund is specified in his Company Policy).

Snow Teeth Whitening Reviews Reddit

I attempt this person to call me from the Company imitating he was going to assist me but instead wastrying to scam me once again by saying "he didn't think I could get a refund. I want the Corporation of SNOW to be mindful of the tactics utilized in what need to have been a basic refund transaction went to bullying, lying and verbal abuse.

Thank you for your attention, **** ****** All matters have already been addressed. Client was totally refunded 26 JUNE 2020. Consumer kept system and presents. 06/22/2020I put an order almost 6 weeks back and still no delivery and no action to 3 follow ups. This is not an inexpensive item, putting the money out to get nothing or any reaction is not okay.

Navigation

Home